Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827541610 A Single Woman in Arden, NC 30 / Medical Transcriptionist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Arden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arden, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I figure skate, play piano, guitar, and flute, and I like to work on my artistic skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to figure skate because it's so much fun, and it's like exercise, keeping me fit. I also like to write stories in free time, usually romantic.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably their sense of humor, how much I cam trust them, how comfortable I am around them, and their kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

How I always try to find something in common with them and try to focus on positive things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'I Cried' about a romantic couple. It's really hard to explain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a loving family and amazing friends.
  2. I am fortunate to have a job where, if I wanted/nedded, I can work at home instead of in an office.
  3. I got a great education, so I am open to many opertunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I really am, and my silly, crazy (in a good way) side, as opposed to my shy, serious appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

It means a lot that you read all of this. Thank You! =)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many to choose from!, i cried, agatha christie books!

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational