Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827540417 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 44 / investment mgr

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food, adventures, traveling, always being the best, always trying to improve oneself, caring about other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, traveling, going out, lead a healthy lifestyle.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

i can be shy at first until i get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book was "too big too fail", it was about the financial crisis meltdown of 2008. i really enjoyed learning about the events and main people involved that led to the crisis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. career
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i might not look like one, but i am a pretty good athlete.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

None. I m like a tomato, what you see on the outside is the same as the inside.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, boston med, 48 hrs mystery