Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827540013 A Single Man in Woodburn, OR 41 / Market Garden Agriculture

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Woodburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodburn, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humanity, Life Sciences, Exploration (Gaining a better understanding of the World we live in.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Take pictures wildlife/nature, Play with my dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Free will: God given with great possibilities and great responsibility
  2. The planet we live on: its order and complexity, its beauty, and its resilience
  3. Living in a Country were Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness are Rights

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop