Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827539311 A Single Man in Brookings, SD 30 / Electronic Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Brookings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hamilton technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookings, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookings, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from hamilton technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Softball, Disc golf, gaming, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, Disc golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that enjoys life and likes to have a good time, but when things need to be serious that person also needs to be serious. I am also looking for someone that enjoys doing the things that I like to do and not wanting to change me into someone that I am not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

WTF Solutions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends in my life. Because they have supported me through my life's ups and downs. They have always been in my life regardless of my decisions on my life.
  2. The experiences that I have encountered in my life so far regardless if they are good or horrible experiences.
  3. My education and religion because both of those items have got me through life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Here are some random insteresting things about myself. I love to drive my 4-wheeler around because it gives me a sense of accomplishment in my life. I am shy, but will open up to the people that I believe that are important in my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, inception, lawabiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, c.s.i. las vegas, franklin and bash