Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827539114 A Single Woman in Marion, KY 50 / disabled

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch my son play football, I like to read, listen to music, watch tv, spend time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my kids playing video games or going to my sons football games, or just watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is HONEST, careing, loving, and someone that loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

that would be my shyness I am very shy till I get to know you then I'm not, so just bear with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was the Notebook, it was about a woman that lost her memory and her husband were in a rest home and he would act like he just met her and he would act it out every day and some days she knew who he was and some days she didn't, and the end they both dies together it was so sad but so sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful kids who I love very much!
  2. I am thankful that my wonderful parents who I love very much!
  3. I am thankful for just being a live, in this wonderful world of ours,hoping to find someone that I can share it with!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sweet and careing person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone new, take my time, and hopefully they will understand.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal mines, er, one life to live