Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827538115 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 34 / Inside Sales Rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about physical fitness and exercise. I love literature; fiction, non-fiction, magazines, I enjoy it all. My friends and family are incredibly important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, working out, and spending time with my friends and family. On occasion I like to attend live sporting events, go camping, and go on other various weekend excursions. I like to travel when I can. I read. A lot. Occasionally, I get absorbed in a video game, but not often. I do like to go out for a drink, but I prefer to keep it on the quieter side.

The most influential person in my life has been

Decency, kindness, and a sense of humor. I feel that these qualities are dwindling in the population at large so I keep an eye out for those who possess them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and shy. If you catch me when I'm comfortable I'm quite talkative though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere. He makes amazingly creative imagined worlds, which he then weaves with history and reality. It was a fun read. Before that I read Bill Bryson's The Mother Tongue. It's about the evolution of the English language. It was really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm also thankful for the love, friendship, and support the above mentioned family and friends provide.
  3. I'm thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I'd like to think that what you see is what you get with me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love good dark beer, and it's always better drinking it with someone else who appreciates it as well. I love the first 10 seasons of the Simpsons and I lament the loss of Arrested Development. Cats make my eyes water and my nose run. Not many things beat a great comedy, but my favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. I swear appropriately. Half of me is Italian and I have a huge extended family but only one sibling, my little sister. Bear Valley and Aptos are my two favorite places in the world. I consider floating in a pool on a scorching day a pastime. I'm happiest when things are simple.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road