Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827537112 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 72 / Driver Semi retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Our country and what we are leaving for future generations

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching a good movie I'm particular. Outdoor activities except in winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely honest person who enjoys life and the things that are most important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that that I am knowledgeable and without pretense can be witty when least expected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read one for awhile as I recently semi retired and I worked long hours for several years. I do mostly enjoy historical novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am physically able to function at my age
  2. I am thankful that I have all I need and I am comfortable I am not materialistic.
  3. I am thankful that I have friends with whom I can communicate when I need to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am nothing like the person you see. That I am a very caring and intelligent person although most can grasp that with a brief conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am really not looking looking for a permanent relationship. I am really looking for someone who enjoys some of the things that I do. Someone to have an interesting conversation with and would just enjoy good company now and then or more.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

shiloh, shiloh, battle cry

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

headline news cnn, cnn, dancing with the stars