Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827535820 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 79 / retired educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to enjoy life. I like going different places, doing something exciting or just doing things that come up at the spur of the moment. I like someone to do the things that I like and also like me for the way I am. I would like to travel more. I would like to just enjoy doing things with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend Jazzercise classes, listen to music, watch TV, shopping,reading,dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest and sincere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have had a good job all my life. I taught for 40 years and met many people. I really enjoyed my job.
  2. I have friends that I can count on when I need them. I am glad that I am able to help them when they need my help.
  3. I am glad I am able to do the things that I want to do at this time of my life. I feel I have done more than I thought I could.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Music I like to listen to

all types of country, mellow sounds/singers of ballads, all types, all types, none in particular