Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827533818 A Single Woman in Edina, MN 59 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw eau claire, b.s.; uwoshkosh m.s; hamline; uofmn
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edina, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw eau claire, b.s.; uwoshkosh m.s; hamline; uofmn. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching dyslexic children to read, write and understand how they learn is my passion. Being active with family, friends and in church are equally as fun and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, exercising, cooking, gardening, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are honesty, a sense of joy and willingness to try new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My open mind and that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eat Pray Love. I read it for the humor and learned a few new facts about the various cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fun-loving, dependable family and friends.
  2. Nature and the joy it brings.
  3. Time with family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am lighthearted and willing to try new adventures.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming