Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827533520 A Single Woman in Tuckerton, NJ 56 / school bus driver

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tuckerton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Tuckerton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world right. That would be hard..

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking, cuddling and going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and have fun with. To be interesting and somewhat intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

I always put other people first and help when I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystic River by Dennis Lehane. About three boyhood friends growing up around the death of one of their friend's daughters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. These questions are tough. Being able to get up and enojy life and go on.
  2. These questions take too much time to answer.
  3. Just taking it day by day .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I also like a quiet time at home.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

anything, anything, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

anything, willie nelson, crosby,stills,nash & young, beethoven, ozzy

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mildred pierce, queen, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arts & entertainment channel, two and a half men, medical shows