Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827532510 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Associate Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning how to make different types of cakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

rest,visit my family,watch a little t.v

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

fun outgoing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry i don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY TWO SONS
  2. FAMILY
  3. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want someone that is looking for a serious relationship, no games, Someone that likes to take care of himself physically.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, our family wedding, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the kardashians, spanish soap operas, the 70 show