Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827527215 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 35 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: erskine college (due west, south carolina)
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from erskine college (due west, south carolina). I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, especially spending quality time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling. I feel like I should travel and see as much of the world as I can while I am single. During the summer I enjoy reading. I always make time for working out, also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is super important to me. I need to be able to trust the person that I am in a relationship with. I believe trust is what any relationship should be based on.

The first thing people notice about me

Others believe that I am a well-balanced person. I know what I want, and I am willing to work really hard for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the book Charlotte's Web by E.B. White. I just read that book to my second grade class. I read it every year, and I always remember how much I love it! It is a classic, and I never get sick of re-reading it. My students always enjoy listening to me read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gospel of Jesus Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. The ability to connect with children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am fun-loving and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a true "Southern Belle" originally from South Carolina. I love to go back home a few times a year and spend time on the beach. It makes me feel happy to be there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, nicholas sparks books, children's books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

brittney spears, lady antebellum, usher, timbaland/justin timberlake, lady gaga, katy perry

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, the proposal, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, biggest loser, american idol, sytycd