Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827524117 A Single Woman in Sacramento, PA 25 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

scrapbooking, going on vacation, spending time with my family/friends, my faith, sports, talking on the phone, being a student, teaching others, selling jewelry, going to the movies and out to eat

I typically spend my leisure time

going out, hanging out with friends, being with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy, compassion, affection, willing to spend time with me, athletic, funny, outgoing, honest, loyal, dependable, organized, has goals/dreams, emotionally stable, smart, motivation, loves a challenge, adventurous and a risk taker

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how outgoing I am and that I'm a very goal oriented person. They notice I have a plan in life and am extroverted! Also, the fact that I love to talk alot. They notice my new found confidence level and my persona of just being the best person I can possibly be each and everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents/family
  2. Being blessed with all of my endless opportunities I've been given
  3. Being able to appreciate the smaller things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that my arrival times to places vary but the fact that I really try to be consistent with not being late. I always try to avoid being late but sometimes that doesn't always get accomplished. However, I'm getting better!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a risk taker and I believe in enjoying life to the fullest. I love to beach and would live their in the summertime if I could. I'm extremely outgoing and love a good challenge. I'd love to get a tattoo. My family and friends are the most important thing to me. I don't like to judge others before I get to know them and I believe in fate. I feel that when the time is right I'll find the right person who loves me for who I am. I'm very organized and run my own independent business. I sell lia sophia jewelry. I love what I do. My goals and dreams are endless and I can't wait to find "Mr. Right" to share them with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop