Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827515214 A Single Man in Huntingtown, MD 43 / Driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Huntingtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Huntingtown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntingtown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Racing. My job. My family. My friends. Helping others in need if I can. Love to help people in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home with someone special or going out even if it's just for a walk or a nice drive. I enjoy working on my car. I enjoy spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, independence and self reliance. I am looking for a partner who "wants" to be with me. Not "need" to be with me. I hope you understand what I mean.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my mother and the rest of my family for believing in me and being there for me.
  2. The different situations that I have lived through that has made me the person who I am today.
  3. Most thankful for being alive and having the chance to live my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I have much to offer someone. Too many people judge a book by it's cover and make decision's based on what they see. They don't take the time to ask question's and learn.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with. I have an odd sense of humor and I can make a joke about almost anything. My job takes up ALOT of my time, so what free time I have I try to use wisely. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck in your search. I am working on getting some photos added. I am new to the site so I am working on it. Just have to figure the site out a little bit more. I added one but for some reason won't let me use it. I have photos if you wish for me to send.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

red storm rising, world war ii, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, pearl harbor, star trek (the new one)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, survivor