Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #282751333 A Single Man in Grand Coulee, WA 61 / Federal Building Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Grand Coulee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mit
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Coulee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Coulee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mit. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my hands to build something beautiful, travel, learning, animals, friends and family, volunteering, learning and developing new skills, new experiences daily, my health, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that time or life will allow me to plan for or just those spontaneous moments when I jump on the horse or in the truck. I do love the outdoors enjoying such activities as sporting events, horseback riding, rodeo, camping, skiing, amusement parks,roller coasters anything that brings a smile to your face a little adrenaline to your body and at the end of the day you have survived (Just Kidding) just to name a few. I also enjoy a good hotel and a stroll it could be on a busy street in Rome or downtown Vegas or a nice sunny beach any where in the world. The world is my oyster and I am only limited by our dreams.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with a healthy intellectual curiosity, willing to help those less fortunate than them, adventurous, has a sense of humor and can laugh at the adversities of life, see the glass half full and not half empty, loves animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my energy, my caring personality and my inquisitive nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and pets
  2. My Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get, I am a simple person hard working and I will do anything for a neighbor or a person in real need. I don't try to be fake or something that I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

As far as the Whatever answers for my Music and Reading I have read everything from Shakespeare to John Clancy. I am currently reading the story about the Washington State Rowing Team that competed in the Berlin Olympics during WWII the same time as the gentleman's life depicted in the movie Unbroken which I must read before seeing the Movie.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

whatever, whatever, whataever

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

whatever, whatever, whatever, whatever, whatever

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

whatever, whatever, whatever

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

whatever, whatever, whatever