Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827497720 A Single Woman in Carmel, NY 54 / Primary Therapist / Client Coordinator for mentally challenged children

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Carmel, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm VERY passionate about Serenity for myself, and I also pray for World Peace, I love music, reading, music, being outdoors, music, fishing, music, & target shooting. Oh yeah, did I mention that I love music? lol ; )

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, & loved ones, Listening to music, watching movies, and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Higher Power!
  2. I am so very thankful for my Son 27, & two Daughters 25, & 20. The three of them have grown into very fine young adults and have made me so PROUD :)
  3. My Mom & Dad for giving me the gift of life, and for raising me with morals, respect, & so much love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

to paris, with love, the bachelor, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, forensic files, national geographic & animal planet