Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826589015 A Single Woman in Bremerton, WA 55 / Medical Staff Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: high school in germany
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bremerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 children
  2. overall good health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I tell somebody that I am going to do something for them....I really always do it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I have 3 children, two of them are still at home-.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no favorite., like the dean koontz books, no real favorites. i like all kinds of stuff.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lies, various, chocolat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, svu special victims uni, various