Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826565919 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 37 / Insurance Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, traveling, cooking, watching movies, spending time with my family, swimming, trying new things, going on mini adventures, running (recently just completed my first 1/2 marathon)

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I can usually be found reading, swimming, hiking, traveling, baking, sewing, going to the movies, cooking and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who I can hold an intelligent conversation with, yet also laugh with. I'm looking for someone who is willing and wanting to go on adventures with me, see/try/learn new things, has a heart for God and understands how important my family is to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile and eyes and that I'm a bit shy at first, but soon find that I can actually be a very outgoing person. I am often told that I am a great listener which is helpful because I am going back to school for Psychology.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was East of Eden by John Steinbeck. It is a book I have always wanted to read as he is one of my all time favorite authors. Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My listening skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a silly side and am not afraid to laugh at myself!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who just wants to make the most of her life. I love experiencing new things but also enjoy a night in. I am someone who has the old fashion values in a modern day world.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parenthood, family guy