Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826561412 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 28 / I plan and run after school programs for a bunch of kids!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dance, writing, photography, simplicity, faith, family, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy almost anything that gets me out of the house. I love photography, dance, and church functions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. They are wild and crazy but also the most supportive people that I know. They are my rock and my stronghold and have never failed me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. They are my second family and my friendships with them are so important to me. It's important for me to have someone that gets along with them.
  3. I am MOST thankful for my GOD and what He did for me. I am thankful for how far He has already brought me on my journey and am eager to see what is to come.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful