Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826555417 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 44 / Education Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, life, travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be out and about... I tend to travel often, and when I'm home I love spending time with friends & family. My parents' little cabin is my favorite place in the world to be... relaxing, hanging with family, waterskiing, boating, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually smiling and talking with my hands! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life God has given me... family, friends, opportunities, adventures
  2. The people in my life!
  3. The support and love of my friends and family :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more organized than I may appear!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Loyal