Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826554016 A Single Man in Yuma, AZ 28 / Mechanical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Yuma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Yuma, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Yuma, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an art enthusiast, if it envoles art I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a challenge, so in my free time I like to come up with new workouts the make me push myself harder then before.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be who they are, I could care less what type of person you are. Just don't change to fit in.

The first thing people notice about me

My acute sense of hearing and memory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hide nothing and tell all.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very laid back, but very outgoing at the same time. I am down for the cause and the cause could be anything. I always try something new I am not affraid of danger or hurting myself. It's a part of life, you ony lice once so enjoy it to the fullest.

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, john legend, nas, metallica, all

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

no country for old men, sleepers, the shaw shank redemption