Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826552319 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 27 / none at the moment

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, my pets and boxing :D

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy boxing and playing video games!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Religion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. It's different for everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read any books lately...maybe i should start

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. Having God in my life
  3. Having people who support me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure theres a lot, die hard 4, not sure theres a lot