Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826550320 A Single Woman in Horsham, PA 33 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Horsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elizabethtown college
  • Religion: Christian

Horsham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elizabethtown college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy relaxing and taking time to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to be honest and open with anything that comes along. He has to be able to take the good with the bad and be able to work through it.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to be open and be friendly with anyone I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice my intelligence which sometimes makes them under estimate who I am and what I stand for.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time and getting to know someone. I am looking for someone to eventually settle down with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

mary higgins clark, nora roberts, war novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, tim mcgraw, faith hill, biggie & tupac, daughtry, live, varies

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any adam sandler, gone in 60 seconds, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, biggest loser, anything wwii