Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2826548918 A Single Woman in Castro Valley, CA 42 / General Manager for The Gap

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Castro Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Castro Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castro Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE sports. I love being outdoors doing anything active!! If I"m not playing sports, I love watching sports!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing or watching sports. I enjoy being outdoors staying active. I"m a thrill seeker, love to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I would hope that this is what he is looking for in me. Nothing meaningful can be built upon lies.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My desire to work hard for what I want in life
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people. I can easily slip into the crowd, and be in the background.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

My goal in life is to be happy. I work hard, and enjoy life. I would love to find someone that shares the same interests and goals. I hope to find somone that will inspire me to be a better person, and hopefully I will do the same for him.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and 1/2 men, castle, the ultimate fighter