Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2824629215 A Single Woman in Bristol, VA 30 / manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life: all the give and take and in-between times...

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy game nights, social gatherings, and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is a most important quality. I hope that I find someone who has several great qualities that mesh well with my great qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very observant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I wanted someone to notice something i wouldnt wish they would... I would figure out a way for them to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, crank, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, csi, so u think u can dance