Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2822914724 A Single Man in Lolo, MT 24 / Dairy/ Frozen Foods Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Lolo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Lolo, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lolo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Period.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playin music, listening to music, going to concerts, shows, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely honest, someone who enjoys be compassionate not only for me but for other people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind, caring, loving and accepting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Neverending Story by Robert Ende. It's just an amazing book. It just opens up my imagination

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really nice person and I'm fun to hangout with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Well, I'm a musican, a vocalist. It's my passion and my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

book of eli, kung-pow, cloverfield

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, snl, family guy