Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2822297911 A Single Woman in Duncannon, PA 24 / work for my sister

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Duncannon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Duncannon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Duncannon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life lessons!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, being with my friends or my bf when i have one...cuz when i do have one im all his in my free time!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

a guy who wont cheat...you can look but you cant touch!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

im outgoing and like to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

unknown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. and when the time comes my boyfriend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what i have been through in my past aka alot of the pain i still feel!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show