Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2821167918 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things, seeing new places, meeting new people. Basically just living the best I can. You can say I'm passionate about passion. I have lots of it, for all sorts of different things. It ranges from finding a new recipe I can't wait to try to spending time with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time these days is spent grocery shopping, baking or maybe planning future outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is sincere. Just a genuinely good person with no hidden intentions. I know a good person is hard to find these days, but thats what I'm looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dog :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe people should focus more on living & quit worrying about everything else. Because life is beautiful. I enjoy finding beauty in all different experiences. If you don't see the positive, this life will drag you down. So thats what I practice. I love hiking and nature because it's extremely enlightening to me. Just gives you a fresh perspective.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political