Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2820973729 A Single Woman in Chepachet, RI 27 / Direct Support Professional

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Chepachet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Chepachet, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chepachet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Movies, Good Conversations, Exploring the World, Meeting New People, Helping People, Cooking, Family, Self Exploration, Trying New Things,

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Family and Friends, Relaxing at Home, Shopping ,Watching Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most impotant quality I am looking for in a person is someone who is comfortable in their own skin, someone who is accepting and warm hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

My curiosity of the world around me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and the bond I have with them.
  2. My job.
  3. My yearning to explore the world around me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, iron man, garden state

TV I like to Watch

Comedy