Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2820423119 A Single Woman in Bristol, VA 25 / part itme ups & student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,my sports,my friends,animals

I typically spend my leisure time

hang out with friends & family, listen to music & watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

a great personality, a person that can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont remeber

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents & family
  2. Thankful that god gave me all the abilities that i have
  3. life`s itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im very caring & kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

i`m really tall

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

without a paddle 2, transformers2, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jeff dunham, survivor, csi