Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #282040635 A Single Man in Gladstone, OR 23 / unemployed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ccc
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country women that like to hunt fish shoot guns and love to get muddy and love to make love

I typically spend my leisure time

Go on walks like to draw and watch tv/movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, respectful, and does not cheat

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy ghost recon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A place of my own
  2. A great family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very caring for people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Passionate

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ask me, ask me, ask me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

there is a list, ask me, ask me