Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2820313912 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 36 / I am certified in different occupations.

Few times a week Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family,Righteousness,Life,Knowledge,Love,

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditation or alternative methods of relaxation

The most influential person in my life has been

A "Real Man" who isnt afraid to love honor and repect his woman never lacking in any manly duties.One who truly knows what it is to be a real strong man.

The first thing people notice about me

significant strengths which I posses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My life is so busy rarely do I have time to enjoy a good novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everday
  2. Being raised in poverty it makes me grateful and resourceful able to make the best of all things.
  3. Strength, love,forgivness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the righteousness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Looking for someone to have nice clean fun with if a fun time is whatl you are looking for. Looking for someone who has the ability to seperate business from fun.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV