Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2820192933 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 52 / artist/Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out in nature - mountains or ocean- regardless of the weather, as long as I am seasonably dressed! Animals are pretty neat. I do tend towards anthropomorphism, but only so that I can talk to comorants without feeling self-conscious. I also love the arts, right down to marginal community theatre. It fascinates me to watch people express themslves through visual arts, music,theatre, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, swimming and creating. Gardening, hiking, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Boon companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

Hate it or love it, it's my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the most recent was Last Night in Twisted River. I'm a John Irving fan from way back. His latest is probably his best in some time. Currently reading (slogging through) Guns, Germs and Steel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of friends and family.
  2. Laughter.
  3. The Natural World.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. We reveal all of ourselves in time to those who choose to stick around. No rush.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm working on this. I used to be so sure of all that I was. Now that a second chapter has begun in earnest, I'm not so sure. I'll let you know, though.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

many, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama