Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2820106022 A Single Woman in Barnesville, PA 28 / fast food restaurant manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

really just enjoying myself and chilling whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music. going out: playing pool, bowling, bars, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've been lied to too many times.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for every experience i had in my past; good and bad. In the end they all helped me grow as a person.
  2. I'm thankful for my family whom during some times have never given up on me.
  3. I'm thankful to everyone who has came into my life. They all have taught me something that made me who i am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, when alot of people first meet me they say i come off as stuck up, until they talk to me. I'd like to change that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I;m a verrrry chill person and anyone who knows me knows that.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show