Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2818498418 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 34 / Sales Rep

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My cars. and my dogs. i am a really mechanically inclined person. i believe that if something can be done, i can do it. i would like someone that can support me in these and not take over. i am kind of a down to earth homebody.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have time, i like to work on my cars and play with my dogs. I also just dont mind sitting down and watching some tv. im down to earth, simple and kind of old fashioned

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to support me in what i do. Someone who can be there with a big hug and kiss when i am stressed. Someone who understands that sometimes i just need to be alone for a couple hours.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance is deceiving. Most times i dress down, shorts, t shirt sandals. but once people talk to me, they will know that i am knowledgeable in just about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Parker mystery novels. i love page turners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities i have been afforded.
  2. Being raised kind of old fashioned.
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although i am a "big guy" , my heart is just as big. I am fairy athletic for a big guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My last relationship ended after 3 years because of lack of communication. i believe that is the most important. for some reason it seems friends can communicate, but people in relationships cant. I like to take control some times, if there is plan, i try to plan the smallest details so if there is deviation, then it's minute. but, i am not the most organized. i also have small trust issues, nothing big. im looking for a down to earth girl, simple, loving, attractive, and someone you can ... fart around.... lol. Someone who can work with faults and embrace the kindness. i will give and give! Random flowers? Just because i care!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, george strait, various, various, various

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, any, i like to watch most movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

various, one of 100 csi, history channel!