Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #281847733 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 50 / Professional Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being content, living well and fully living. I love my training in Tae Kwon Do. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find a great deal of solice in my training in Tae Kwon Do. I enjoy spending time at the DOJANG training. I enjoy being outside and being in the midst of family and good friends. I am a very spiritual woman with values and interest in alternative forms of meditative methods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a mate who is interested in, Honesty, authenticity, Loyalty and fun loving humor. I am looking for a BEST friend and love of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and sincere heart. I love people and enjoy being in the company of other's. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy finding things to smile about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love it was about self enlightenment and creating the life you desire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/Being a Mom
  2. My relationship with God. My blessed, sound,& strong body/mind.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy being out side and love the sky. Let's watch a sunset together, and let it take our breaths away.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

don miguel rue the four agreements, doreen virtue angel healing work, buddhism ,taoism, rumi, most philosophers and interpersonal challenging idea's.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama