Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2818468131 A Single Man in Marshfield, MA 68 / Real Estate Sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have reached a point in my life where my main passion is to develop a caring loving relationship with the right person

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure time I most enjoy spending it with someone special. What you do is not as important as who your with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and committment

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and whit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been fortunate in always having a comfortable place to live
  2. Although all relationships don't always work out I am thankful for the quality of time spent and memories of passionate and emotional times spent together
  3. I am thankful for the happiness my children have found in their lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

The past holds history but the future offers unknown adventure

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Science