Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2817686022 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 41 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Without sounding corny, I'm passionate about life and experiencing to the fullest. Traveling, movies, theater, family and friends make the list too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, watching movies/tv and cooking, and many more!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person in every sense of the word, kind, friendly, positive, but also driven.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I tend to smile all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

El Juego del Angel (The Angel's Game) by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. It's about Barcelona at the beginning of the 20th century, a writer, his love of books and everyone he comes across. It's hard to explain without ruining the book! Currently reading The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. Life experiences, being able to learn something from each of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Telling would be boring, I'd rather they discover it on their own.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I recently moved from London, England to Columbus for work, and I'm interested in getting to know more people, expanding my circle of friends, keep an open mind about this site and take it from there!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama