Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2817542431 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 31 / military

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about being a mom and working hard every day and liveing life to the fullest like every day is that last.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my daughter, going out and about and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone whos an honest good person that is not affraid to give his heart away and knows how to give just as much as he gets.

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a great heart and would do anything and everything for the people in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ill be honest i dont really read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for good health
  2. haveing a wonderful little girl that is so loveing and healthy
  3. a good job with good income to have a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how funny and out going i am. when people first meet me i am taken as a shy quiet person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i love life and hope to find someone one day to share that with. i like to take my time and get to know someone and create a friendship and build something from there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, any, criminal minds