Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2817494441 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, walking my dog, going to the pool and laying out. I love to travel to new places and experience new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that makes me laugh. Someone that doesn't take themselves too serious and can have a good time. I am looking for someone that is caring and able to communicate their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very short but have a lot of personality to make up for my height!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family and friends
  2. Career Success
  3. My health and the health of my loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I can be very sarcastic, I am truly a very caring and sensitive person and would do anything for the important people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, friday night lights, big brother