Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2817487235 A Single Man in Wimbledon, ND 48 / Other occupation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Wimbledon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wimbledon, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wimbledon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not going to stick to just one thing, nothing is ever that simple. I love to read. I love politics, fishing, dogs. I love my computers and I love cooking. I also like camping and camping gadgets, photography and whatever else outdoors, especially on or near open water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing but usually try and limit my fishing to the hours around dusk. I like to do maintenance on my own vehicles. I do quite a bit of online shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman with a more or less slender build and generally neat appearance. I am interested in a serious/committed relationship and will be open to wherever that leads.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe some people consider me to be aloof. I often speak and act with confidence and usually out of principle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Day of the Triffods. It is a science fiction about killer flowers. Recently made into a movie. Sure it is ridiculous, but it was well written and most enjoyable. I'll read biographies, spy stories, war stories, westerns, anything but newspapers. I own thousands of books - my own 'little library'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wide base of general knowledge and experience
  2. My ability to judge characters
  3. My determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It may appear at first that I am a serious type and not much fun but the opposite is true. I am lighthearted about almost everything. I am very optimistic and get along with people from all walks of life. Everybody soon finds that I am really very easy to deal with and a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am lighthearted, loyal, principled and effortlessly honest. I don't know how to play games and I don't want to know. I have exceptionally good manners, I am a great cook, I am generally handy, have a healthy sense of humor, an active intellect and I am caring and considerate person. I enjoy interaction with friends and family but am also happy just holding down the coach on rainy days. Rainy days are good for movies and pop corn with extra butter. Also for catching up on my reading or just cuddling and conversation. Music is not very important to me but I prefer older music. I speak Dutch and English fluently and I can read some German.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

aliens & predator, scent of a woman - al pacino, spartacus and 300 spartans