Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2817272820 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 30 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cancer related charities, college basketball/football, fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out, tv, reading, going out, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

fun personality, confident, motivated

The first thing people notice about me

personality, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Its not about the bike' by Lance Armstrong. Lance is the man. So much respect for that guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. familly support
  2. good health
  3. friendships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I like being outside; cycling, golfing, rafting, whatever. I want to make a trip to the Rocky Mountains soon. I love college basketball and like studying real estate and law.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama