Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2817036017 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 32 / Marine F-18 Pilot

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california usc
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california usc. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love flying. I think that it is the most freeing experience you can have. Also, I'm very into music, playing the guitar, and getting outside to enjoy the day. I don't like being stuck inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, watch movies, and go out with friends. But mostly I'm interested in finding someone I can spend my life with.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is that you enjoy whatever it is that you are doing. I like people who find the best part of what they are involved in and try to have fun and be friendly. They need to be honest with themselves and me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm very outgoing and somewhat nerdy, in a non nerdy way... haha. I like stuff like the science channel and Discovery.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed Faith Of My Fathers, by John McCain. It was about his experience growing up and time in the war as a POW. It was very eye opening and discussed greatly the human condition. I found it extremely inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome friends
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I come across as a "guy" at first, but once people get to know me they see that I am very dedicated and caring. I'm very hard working but at the same time, when I have spare time, I like to go out and enjoy myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very easy to get along with, but I am pretty fast paced.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, the hangover, james bond movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, southpark, the pacific