Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816383533 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 26 / Student at the Ohio State University studying Speech and Hearing Science

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My close relationships with my family members (immediate and extended). I have a huuuge crazy family and I love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being around my friends and family, whether it be a social or intimate setting. I also enjoy going out, meeting new people, and trying new things. However, I do enjoy just laying around and relaxing as well. I like watching the Food Network, Chopped is one of my favorite shows. And I love listening to music, my favorite genre is country and lately I've been listening to a lot of music that is just the piano too. I also love listening to anything acoustic. And I always enjoy reading a good book, although I wish that happened more often than it actually does.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy to be around that I can have a lot of fun with. I would like to be able to sit at home and just hang out and also be able to go out and have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large, loving, wonderful, strong, and close family.
  2. The fortunate circumstances of my life and many opportunities available to me.
  3. The friends that stand by me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going and am not looking for anything too serious right now, just thought it'd be nice to see if I can meet someone that I can spend time with who makes me happy.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by nicholas sparks, anything by james patterson, harry potter and twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, frank sinatra, wakey!wakey!, carrie underwood, miranda lambert

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the hangover, old school disney or disney pixar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big cat diary and life, one tree hill, 24