Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816378217 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 27 / Student / Waitress

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, I am studying Fine Arts currently with a emphasis in photography. It is all I think about and what I want to do for the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to art gallery openings around town, Exploring the city and taking photographs and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they have stood by me through thick and thin and support my studies and choices in life.
  2. My creative side, if I did not have it I would not be where I am and who I am.
  3. Health, I am very healthy and I see people around me who are not and I am thankful that I have my health and a good life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Funny

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

end of art, let the right one in, the picture of dorian grey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the seventh seal, chinatown

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, the x-files, archer