Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816368623 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 30 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others, which is obvious with my choice of career. Although it can be stressful at times, I really do enjoy what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time playing/walking with my dog. I'm also a sports fan and enjoying watching/attending different sporting events. Anything outside when it's nice out; going to the pool or grilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine person. Genuinely caring and nice and excited about life and trying new things in life. I want someone who is spontaneous and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to joke and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Jodi Picoult books, they normally involve some sort of ethical dilemma and are easy reads. A nice change from the textbooks I read for so many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a job I enjoy and is flexible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I like to joke around, I am also sensitive at times and I think my personality can mask that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

New at this and I'm excited to meet someone.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy