Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816306618 A Single Man in Waterloo, WI 39 / paramedic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, living, sports,

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing< camping, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, full of energy, someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

great smile, careing

The last book I read and enjoyed

my paramedic text book, new education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. m y education
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet i am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

very energentic, hard worker, fun loving person, I love the outdoors. Yet I love to go out on the town and hit the dance floor.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

er, rescue me, csi