Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816302514 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 32 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern kentucky university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career as a RN. I truly find satisfaction in taking care of my patients. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. It is important to have family in your life through the good and the bad. I am also very passionate about my girl scouts troop and being a role model to the young girls in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym and hanging with my sisters, relaxing in the house and watching a few movies with someone special..i love cooking dinner for my friends, and also shopping. When I am not cooking, I love going out to dinner and trying new foods. I also love traveling when I have the time. I am the type person that likes to stay productive as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY! Tell me the truth even when it hurts. Someone that is loyal and keeps their word. God-fearing and spiritual. I would like to meet a man that is fun-loving, caring, can keep up a good conversation, and knows how to make me laugh;0)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very mature for my age and that I carry myself very well. I get that a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started reading Twilight and it is good so far...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD being number one in my life.
  2. Being alive and in good health
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty and not my looks. I am more than what you see. I want somebody to notice how wonderful I am on the inside as much as I am on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I was a bit nervous about internet dating, but I feel that love can strike you at any moment. With that being said, no matter the distance, I know God has made someone out there for all of us. Love is about compromise, so if that means relocating or having a long distance relationship, I am willing to give it a try.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry, the notebook, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, first 48, tough love