Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816299218 A Single Woman in Three Rivers, MI 54 / retail

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Three Rivers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Three Rivers, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Three Rivers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside, I like gardening and love the water. I like to bowl. I like sports....baseball and love football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going on walks. Like riding bike. Going to the movies or going out for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, because without it you can't build a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Iam a pretty layed back person, warm, a good listner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents raised me to know and love the Lord
  2. my children
  3. that I'm ok with myself. I can be alone if I have to. I just don't wanna be!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not a push over!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone that's willing to give as much as they recieve. Someone that sees a relationship as 50/50...willing to work togther. That I can laugh with and have a good time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, 48 hours, blue bloods