Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816298825 A Single Man in Uvalde, TX 63 / Investor & Real Estate Broker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Uvalde
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Uvalde, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Uvalde, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, and my work and in that order. Although I may not go to church every Sunday, I try, however, by not going it does not diminish my beliefs. My family is a big deal with me, my children have evolved to being friends, not only a "Father/Child" relationship. I love working and having fun with it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out in the country. I love travelling either by auto or by plane, I enjoy visiting friends or just going to see the sites. I enjoy a good book. I can sit for awhile, but when I have things to do I generally get to them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have an individual that is both independent yet also dependent. I would like a positive, caring person who views the cup half full the large part of the time, someone who feels God put eyes in front of us so that we may look forward each and every day.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy all of W.E.B. Griffin books. Even though they are fiction they could easily be based on actual instances, they range from WWII, Viet Nam, and Police novals. They talk about the "Brotherhood of Men", which could easily translate to all people men and women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have my faith in God.
  2. I am thankful I am have two wonderful children, and brothers and a sister whom I just love. And i have been blessed to still have my Mom.
  3. I am thankful I have the desire and ability to work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to always be positve and to look forward in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy being around friends, I enjoy hunting, not for the shooting, but for the socilizing amoungst friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field